Coaching Staff

Board of Directors

Ava Buckley, Levent Charles, Andrew Payne
Ava.Buckley@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk
Levent.charles@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk
Andrew.payne@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk

Office Staff

Administration Officer (GfA)
Carole Hill
info@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk

Administration Officer (Squads)
Karise Lee
Karise.Lee@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk

Lead Welfare Officer
Louise Mearns
Louise.mearns@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk

Employed Coaching Staff

Head Coach
Levent Charles

Assistant Head Coach
Karise Lee

Lead Coaches
Layla Vicent | L2 Women's Artistic
Layla.vicent@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk

Lennie Zvinoira | L2 Gfa
Leonard.zvinoira@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk

Assistant Coach
Shireen Pela | Level 1 GfA

School’s Coordinator
Andrew Payne

Heads of Disipline

Karise Lee | L2 Women's Artistic
Women's Artistic
Floor & Vault

Leon Beuzeval | L3 Tumbling
Leon.beuzeval@southwarkgymnastics.co.uk
Tumbling

Levent Charles | L4 Team Gym
Team Gym
Adult Gymnastics
Gymnastics for all (GfA)

Ava Buckley | L3 GfA
Tiny Gym, Pre-school & Tumble Tots

Freelance Level 1 / 2 Coaches

Tyrell Addo | L1 GfA
Joel Williams | L1 GfA
Stephanie Davantin | L1 GfA
​​​​​​​Callum Adams | L1 Men's Artistic
Khalid Kerr | L1 Women’s Artistic
Ashleigh Wallace | L1 Women's Artistic

Leonie May | L2 Women's Artistic
Keenan Dennis | L2 General


Freelance Level 3 Coaches

Leon Beuzeval | L3 Tumbling
Shona Delvaile | L3 GfA
Fay Elliot | L3 GfA
Ava Buckley | L3 GfA
Okorie Chukwu | L3 GfA
Louise Mearns | L3 Team Gym

Young Leaders

Kias Russell
Leila Mousli
Reanna Salmon
Veronica Ortiz Dudziak

Freelance Level 0 Coaches

Cara Russell
Robin Hallet
Tina Kazeem
Kalen Castello
Malaki Calliste
Soda-Pop Smith
Fabiana Monteiro
La-shane Dawkins
Tyrell Harris-Wallace
Becky Cameron-Lewis
Jaydon Harris-Wallace
Beatrice Chanel-Mwakulua